An Unofficial & Unsanctioned Fan Website
The KissFAQ

© (P) 1978 Toho Records.


Toho Records Co. Ltd YX-6126 (Japan, 1978)

A1. Detroit Rock City
A2. King Of The Night Time World
A3. Flaming Youth
A4. Shock Me
B1. I Want You
B2. Calling Dr. Love
B3. Love 'Em And Leave 'Em
B4. Tomorrow And Tonight

Extremely rare Japanese album which includes bio booklet and obi. However, it is important to note that the album does not feature Ace performing his solos or material; instead a Japanese guitarists reconstructs Ace's work which is then slowed down to allow the listener to try and follow and learn... Since it is so often confused as an "Ace" album it is included here.

Obi | Record Label

The KissFAQ™ is an unofficial & unsanctioned fan website.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2020 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!