An Unofficial & Unsanctioned Fan Website
The KissFAQ

© (P) 2001, Mercury/Island Def Jam Records.


Mercury/Island Def Jam Music Group UMCF-4602-2 (Canada, 2001)

01. Deuce (1973 Demo)
02. Wicked Lester: Love Her All I Can
03. Uncle Joe: Stop, Look To Listen (1966, Paul Stanley Demo)
04. Doncha Hesitate (1975 Demo)
05. God Of Thunder (1976 Demo)
06. Bad, Bad Lovin' (1976 Demo)
07. Love Is Blind (1977 Demo)
08. You're All That I Want, You're All That I Need (1980 Demo)
09. Time Traveller (1986 Demo)
10. Ain't That Peculiar (1989 Demo)
11. It's My Life (1998 Studio)
12. Rock And Roll All Night (Alive IV Version)

Box Set sampler CD only issued in Canada which is limited to an issue of 300 copies! There is no cover insert sheet (The image provided is from "Box Set" promotional material). The CD comes in a clear jewel case with a tray inlay card which details the contents. These are already selling for more than $300!

The KissFAQ™ is an unofficial & unsanctioned fan website.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2021 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!