An Unofficial & Unsanctioned Fan Website
The KissFAQ

© (P) 1978, Casablanca Records & Filmworks.


Casablanca NB-20137DJ (US, 9/78)

A1. Don't You Let Me Down (3:38) - Criss/Penridge
A2. You Matter To Me (3:15) - Vastano/Morgan/Poncia
A3. New York Groove (3:01) - Ballard
A4. Fractured Mirror (5:25) - Frehley
B1. See You Tonite (2:30) - Simmons
B2. Radioactive (3:50) - Simmons
B3. Hold Me, Touch Me (3:40) - Stanley
B4. Take Me Away (Together As One) (5:26) - Stanley/Japp

Promotional-only compilation issued to radio to promote the solo albums. Reasonably rare. This album later provided the basis for the non-US "Best Of Solo Album" issues, notably the original issue of the German version which featured these 8 tracks plus one more from each member. Other releases do not stay so close to this original version. (See Kiss Non-Standard Albums section for details about "Best Of Solo Albums").

Center-ring scan, Side 1 | Side 2

The KissFAQ™ is an unofficial & unsanctioned fan website.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2021 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!