V   I   D   E   O   G   R   A   P   H   Y

video cover video cover video cover

Sanctuary/BMG Music Video Sanctuary SANC-883569 (USA, 9/10/2003)
Sanctuary Visual Entertainment SVED-3035 (UK, 9/8/2003 - German Logo DVD)
Sanctuary Visual Entertainment SVE-3035 (UK, 9/8/2003 - Normal Logo DVD)
Sanctuary Visual Entertainment SVE-3735 (UK, 9/8/2003 - Normal Logo VHS)
Sanctuary SANC8 8356-9 (Japan, 9/9/2003)
Sanctuary Visual Entertainment Midline SVEM0-232 (UK, 1/30/2006)
Sancruary BVBM-41001 (Japan, 4/21/2004)

RIAA Certification:
2X Platinum.

Double-DVD set filmed in Sydney, Australia in February 2003. Reissued in regular DVD case in the UK in early 2006...

Act I - KISS Electric
    01. Deuce
    02. Strutter
    03. Let Me Go, Rock 'n Roll
    04. Lick It Up
    05. Calling Dr. Love
    06. Psycho Circus

Act II - KISS w/ MSO Ensemble
    07. Beth
    08. Forever
    09. Goin' Blind
    10. Sure Know Something
    11. Shandi

Act III - KISS w/ Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
    12. Detroit Rock City
    13. King of the Night Time World
    14. Do You Love Me?
    15. Great Expectations
    16. Shout It Out Loud
    17. God of Thunder
    18. Love Gun
    19. I Was Made For Lovin' You
    20. Black Diamond
    21. Rock and Roll All Nite