V   I   D   E   O   G   R   A   P   H   Y


Image Entertainment ID3058-MHDVD (USA, 12/13/2005)
Sony BMG 82876768969 (UK, 1/30/2006)
Image Entertainment IEJR-0030 (Japan, 4/19/2006)

RIAA Certification:
2X Platinum (1/29/07). The DVD attained Gold, Platinum, and Multiplatinum certification on the same day.

The long-awaited video from the 2004 "Rock The Nation" tour; Disc 3 was a 3" bonus CD included in initial copies of the Japanese version of the "Rock The Nation Live" DVD Package. Tracks 1 & 3 recorded live at Virginia Beach, VA on July 25, 2004. Track 2 recorded live at Bristow, VA (Washington DC) July 24, 2004. In comparrison with the "Instant Live" recordings of this material, very little, if anything at all was apparently done to the recordings apart from the "audience track".

[See It!] Obi | Insert Booklet | CD Scan

Disc I:
    01. Love Gun
    02. Deuce
    03. Makin' Love
    04. *The Dressing Room
    05. Lick It Up
    06. Christine Sixteen
    07. *Photo Shoots
    08. She
    09. Tears Are Falling
    10. Got To Choose
    11. *The Meet & Greets
    12. I Love It Loud
    13. Love Her All I Can
    14. I Want You
    15. *Sound-checks
    16. Parasite

Disc II:
    01. War Machine
    02. 100,000 Years
    03. *The Theatre Shows
    04. Unholy
    05. Shout It Out Loud
    06. *On The Road
    07. I Was Made For Lovin' You
    08. Detroit Rock City
    09. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
    10. Rock And Roll All Nite

Disc III: (Audio Bonus, Japan)
    01. King Of The Night Time World (3:59)
    02. All The Way (3:05)
    03. Psycho Circus (5:34)