V   I   D   E   O   G   R   A   P   H   Y


Mercury/PolyGram Music Video 440 058 133-2 (USA, 1998)

Produced by Alex Coletti. Directed by Joe Perota. In addition to the unplugged performance the video contains interviews, outtakes and backstage and behind the scenes footage, plus some material from KISS' Konvention tour. The material was filmed at Sony Studios, NYC, on August 9, 1995 for the MTV Unplugged broadcast. Phil Ashley plays piano, and the strings are arranged and conducted by Jon Grindstaff. Apx. 85 Minutes. The first KISS DVD released...

    01. Unplugged Intro
    02. Comin' Home
    03. Plaster Caster
    04. Goin' Blind
    05. Do You Love Me?
    06. Domino
    07. Got To Choose
    08. Sure Know Something
    09. A World Without Heroes
    10. Rock Bottom
    11. See You Tonight
    12. I Still Love You
    13. Every Time I Look At You
    14. Ace
    15. 2,000 Man
    16. Beth
    17. Nothin' To Lose
    18. Rock And Roll All Nite
    19. End Credits