D   I   S   C   O   G   R   A   P   H   Y


Casablanca/PolyGram 6302-065 (Australia, 1980)
Casablanca/Phonogram 6302-065 (Europe, 1980)
Casablanca/Phonogram 6302-065 (Germany, 1980 - cover modification)
Casablanca/Phonogram CALP-5065 (Italy, 1980)
Casablanca VIP 25S-14 (Japan, 11/20/80)
Casablanca/PolyGram PHCR-4462 (Japan, 11/1/98 - Remaster)
Casablanca/PolyGram LPR-43043 (Mexico, 1980 - cover modification)
Casablanca NBLP-7240 (US, 9/80)
Casablanca/Mercury 558-071-2/4 (USA, 4/7/97 - Remaster)
[See It!] Japanese Original Issue Cover w/ Obi | Promotional Center-ring
[See It!] Japanese Promotional Cassette (1998)
[See It!] Original Cassette Issues Asean Issue | USA Casablanca

   A1. By Myself			(3:36) - Criss/Penridge/Wolfert
   A2. In Trouble Again			(3:32) - Criss/Penridge
   A3. Where Will They Run		(3:54) - Criss/Penridge
   A4. I Found Love 			(4:19) - Criss/Penridge/Wolfert
   A5. There's Nothing Better		(3:32) - Criss/Penridge
   B1. Out Of Control			(4:19) - Criss/Penridge
   B2. Words				(4:43) - Criss/Penridge
   B3. You Better Run			(2:40) - Cavliere/Brigati
   B4. My Life				(3:39) - Bushkin/Criss/Wolfert
   B5. Feel Like Letting Go		(5:00) - Criss/Penridge
   B6. As Time Goes By			(0:14) - Herman Hupfeld

Produced by David Wolfert and Peter Criss. Recorded at RCA Recording Studios, NYC, March - July 1980. Engineered by Leanne Ungar, cover art by Todd Schorr. Track 11 is a brief unlisted clip which takes a line from the famous film Casablanca, "you must remember this, a kiss is but a kiss". Covers of original and remaster versions vary slightly in a manner of their cropping and the person who gets cropped out (Debbie, Peter's ex by the time of the remaster). See above: Left = Original Issue; Right = Remaster. The Mexican version of this album features altered (but The Mexican version of this album features altered (but similar to the US original) artwork which incorporates a small picture of Peter in KISS makeup onto the album packaging.